Call Us +44(0)20-3734-2089

Contact Us

Hillary Spicer – UK Managing Director
Mobile: +44(0)7798-646280
Email: hillary@e-co.uk.com

Graham MacDonald – Project Director
Mobile: +44(0)7771-815881
Email: gmacdonald@e-co.uk.com

Graham Mills – Business Development
Mobile: +44(0)7850 503 076
Email:  graham.mills@e-co.uk.com

Martin Penfold – Installations Manager
Mobile: +44(0)7967-019493
Email: mpenfold@e-co.uk.com

Lucy Brooks – Public Relations
Mobile: +44(0)7757-703260
Email: lbrooks@e-co.uk.com

Clare Rixon – Product / Service Development
Mobile: +44(0)7837-425184
Email: c.rixon@e-co.uk.com

Justin Youldon – Major Accounts Sales
Tel: +44(0)20-3734-2089
Email: j.youldon@e-co.uk.com