Call Us +44(0)20-3734-2089

Contact Us

Hillary Spicer – UK Managing Director
mail: hillary@e-co.uk.com

Graham MacDonald – Project Director
Email: gmacdonald@e-co.uk.com

Graham Mills – Business Development
Email: graham.mills@e-co.uk.com

Martin Penfold – Installations Manager
Email: mpenfold@e-co.uk.com

Lucy Brooks – Public Relations
Email: lbrooks@e-co.uk.com

Clare Rixon – Product / Service Development
Email: c.rixon@e-co.uk.com

Justin Youldon – Major Accounts Sales
Email: j.youldon@e-co.uk.com